Please wait...

Executive COMMITTEE 2021-22

CA Deepak Bindal
Chairman

Phone : +965 97217714
Email : chairman@icaikw.org, deepakbindal@gmail.com

CA Sriram Gopalakrishnan
Vice Chairman

Phone : +965 66601199
Email : vice-chairman@icaikw.org, sriramaca@hotmail.com

CA Rabindranath Gonsalves
Secretary

Phone : +965 99786819
Email : secretary@icaikw.org, rabingonsalves@gmail.com

CA Rohit Agarwal
Treasurer

Phone : +965 97240812
Email : treasurer@icaikw.org, agarwal.rohit1983@gmail.com

CA Sweta Chipra
Lead-Social Activities

Phone : +965 97282639
Email : swetachipra@yahoo.com

CA Shailesh Laddhad
Lead-Website & Membership

Phone : +965 94433944
Email : shaileshladdhad@gmail.com

CA Gyanesh Tibrewal
Lead-CPE Events

Phone : +965 90023745
Email : meetgyanesh@gmail.com

CA Trisha Dalmia
Lead-Publications

Phone : +965 51599649
Email : trisha_dalmia@yahoo.com

CA Umesh Soni
Lead-Exams & Students

Phone : +965 94966309
Email : umeshsoni476@gmail.com

CA Tuhin Chaturvedi
Lead- Sponsership & PR

Phone : +965 97253451
Email : tuhin.chaturvedi.mail@gmail.com