Please wait...

Advisory Committee 2021-22

Sanjiv Pabrai
Advisor

Phone : +965 66940101
Email : pabrai1@yahoo.com

Jagdish Joshi
Advisor

Phone : +965 55667701
Email : joshi@dezineq8.com

M. S. Mathew
Advisor

Phone : +965 99552306
Email : msmathew@deloitte.com

Gaurav Dokania
Advisor

Phone : +965 97877202
Email : gdokania@hotmail.com

Prashantha Shetty
Advisor

Phone : +965 97916975
Email : pppshetty@pshetty.com

Hormuzda Bomi Davar
Advisor

Phone : +965 97205568
Email : hormuzda@gmail.com

Ritu Sharma
Advisor

Phone : +965 97100152
Email : ritumark@hotmail.com

Noel Cherian
Advisor

Phone : +965 97949617
Email : noelcherian@yahoo.com

Sai Venkata Subbarao Devata
Advisor

Phone : +965 50070019
Email : dsvsubbarao@yahoo.com

Kaizar Shakir
Advisor

Phone : +965 99886902
Email : kaizar.shakir@gmail.com