Please wait...

EXECUTIVE & SUB COMMITTEE 2020-21

CA Kaizar Shakir
Chairman

Phone : +965 99886902
Email : chairman@icaikw.org, kaizar.shakir@gmail.com

CA Deepak Bindal
Vice Chairman

Phone : +965 97217714
Email : deepakbindal@gmail.com

CA Sriram Gopalakrishnan
Secretary

Phone : +965 66601199
Email : secretary@icaikw.org, sriramaca@hotmail.com

CA Rabindranath Gonsalves
Treasurer

Phone : +965 99786819
Email : rabingonsalves@gmail.com

CA Rohit Agarwal
Chairman-CPE Committee

Phone : +965 97240812
Email : agarwal.rohit1983@gmail.com

CA Sweta Chipra
Chairperson-PR Committee

Phone : +965 97282639
Email : swetachipra@yahoo.com

CA Shailesh Laddhad
Chairman-Membership and Website Committee

Phone : +965 94433944
Email : shaileshladdhad@gmail.com

CA Trisha Dalmia
Chairperson-Sponsorship

Phone : +965 51599649
Email : trisha_dalmia@yahoo.com

CA Umesh Soni
Chairman-Social and Sports Committee

Phone : +965 94966309
Email : umeshsoni476@gmail.com

CA Kriti Buchasia
Vice Chairman-CPE Committee

Phone : +965 50055123
Email : kriti.buchasia@gmail.com

CA Andaleeb Girkar
Secretary-CPE Committee

Phone : +965 96908786
Email : andaleeb_g@hotmail.com

CA Anup Dhand
Member-CPE Committee

Phone : +965 98097487
Email : anupdhand@gmail.com

CA Dheeraj Soneja
Vice Chairman-PR Committee

Phone : +965 50408500
Email : Dheeraj.Soneja@kw.ey.com

CA Georgekutty Kolady
Member-PR Committee

Phone : +965 97226098
Email : georgekuttykolady@gmail.com

CA Gyanesh Tibrewal
Vice Chairman-Membership and Website Committee

Phone : +965 90023745
Email : meetgyanesh@gmail.com

CA Sarim Jameel
Secretary-Membership and Website Committee

Phone : +965 66088538
Email : casarimjameel@yahoo.com

CA Maathen C. Padachira
Vice Chairman-Sponsorship

Phone : +965 97204250
Email : pcmaathen@yahoo.co.in

CA Naveen Bohra
Secretary-Sponsorship

Phone : +965 67629840
Email : naveengbohra@yahoo.com

CA Amit Arora
Member-Sponsorship

Phone : +965 90037095
Email : amit.arora@kw.ey.com

CA Chirag Shah
Vice Chairman-Social and Sports Committee

Phone : +965 55309722
Email : Chirag.Shah@protivitiglobal.me

CA Joel John
Secretary-Social and Sports Committee

Phone : +965 94729304
Email : joeljohn48@gmail.com

CA Rajeesh Chinnan
Member-Social and Sports Committee

Phone : +965 69606980
Email : carajeesh@gmail.com