Please wait...

Executive & Sub Committee 2019-20

Sai Venkata Subbarao Devata
Chairman

Phone : +965 50070019
Email : chairman@icaikw.org, dsvsubbarao@yahoo.com

Kaizar Shakir
Vice Chairman

Phone : +965 99886902
Email : kaizar.shakir@gmail.com

Deepak Bindal
Secretary

Phone : +965 97217714
Email : secretary@icaikw.org, deepakbindal@gmail.com

Aditya Dhanuka
Treasurer

Phone : +965 99045288
Email : aditya_v_dhanuka@hotmail.com

Rabindranath Gonsalves
Chairman-CPE Committee

Phone : +965 99786819
Email : rabingonsalves@gmail.com

Dheeraj Soneja
Vice Chairman-CPE Committee

Phone : +965 50408500
Email : Dheeraj.Soneja@kw.ey.com

Chirag Shah
Secretary-CPE Committee

Phone : +965 55309722
Email : Chirag.Shah@protivitiglobal.me

Ritu Sharma
Chairman-Social & Sports Committee

Phone : +965 97100152
Email : ritumark@hotmail.com

Umesh Soni
Vice Chairman-Social & Sports Committee

Phone : +965 94966309
Email : umeshsoni476@gmail.com

Trisha Dalmia
Secretary-Social & Sports Committee

Phone : +965 51599649
Email : trisha_dalmia@yahoo.com

Saibal Basu
Chairman-PR Committee

Phone : +965 97131192
Email : saibalbasu@hotmail.com

Sweta Chipra
Vice Chairman-PR Committee

Phone : +965 97282639
Email : swetachipra@yahoo.com

Shailesh Laddhad
Chairman-Membership & Website Committee

Phone : +965 94433944
Email : shaileshladdhad@gmail.com

Rohit Agarwal
Vice Chairman-Membership & Website Committee

Phone : +965 97240812
Email : agarwal.rohit1983@gmail.com

Kriti Buchasia
Secretary-Membership & Website Committee

Phone : +965 50055123
Email : kriti.buchasia@gmail.com

Noel Cherian
Chairman-Sponsorship

Phone : +965 97949617
Email : noelcherian@yahoo.com

Sriram Gopalakrishnan
Vice Chairman-Sponsorship

Phone : +965 66601199
Email : sriramaca@hotmail.com

Maathen C. Padachira
Secretary-Sponsorship

Phone : +965 97204250
Email : pcmaathen@yahoo.co.in